Who's behind cherryfish?

Get to know us!

A team of consulting and industry experts together with profiles from different disciplines.

cherryfish claudia bottler

Claudia Bottler

Co-Founder

claudia@cherryfish.me

cherryfish christopher Schmake

Christopher Schmacke

Co-Founder

christopher@cherryfish.me

cherryfish vivien

Vivien Roggero

CTO

vivien@cherryfish.me

cherryfish denitsa

Denitsa Buder

Product Developer

denitsa@cherryfish.me

cherryfish vu

Vu Duy Tuan Anh

Junior Developer

vu@cherryfish.me

cherryfish marta

Marta Casaramona

Communications Manager

marta@cherryfish.me

Florian Brugger

Business Development Manager

florian@cherryfish.me